Windsor Town Council results

Published 3:06 pm Wednesday, November 7, 2018

The Town of Windsor will have a new mayor and three new council members come January. Glyn Willis was elected mayor, having run unopposed. George Stubbs, Kelly Blankenship and Randy Carr will replace Tony Ambrose and Patty Flemming on the council. Macon Edwards had decided not to seek reelection. Read more about the election in the Nov. 14 issue of The Smithfield Times. 

Subscribe to our free email newsletter

Get the latest news sent to your inbox