Players named to academic teams

Published 4:45 pm Tuesday, November 23, 2021

Smithfield Packers Youth Sports announced its academic teams recently.

Academic First Team: Maddox Hargrave, Elijah Judkins, Alice Kelly, Landon Pierce, Kylie Reynolds, Brian Williams, Mark Austin Thomas, Kyle Buggs, Joe Kelly.

Academic Second Team: Andrew Paquette, Jay Barlow, John Hunt, Shermar Rawlings, Jaxon Fesser, Diego Castaneda, Ryan Linyear, Dean Wiseman, Ashton Emanuel, Londyn Judkins, Antonio Lance.

Subscribe to our free email newsletter

Get the latest news sent to your inbox

Academic Third Team: Dylan Stoner, Darren Siebenbrunner, Maxwell Damelio, Grace Hawkins, Ryan Stinson, Robert Wyatt.