2024 Ruritan officers prepare for next year

Published 4:04 pm Wednesday, November 22, 2023

The new 2024 officers for the Smithfield Ruritans are, from, left: Brenda Redd, director; Linda Bryant, director; Michelle Leccia, secretary; Doug Parr, district lieutenant governor; Jamie Leccia, vice president; and Kick Ring, president. Not pictured are Larry Odom, director, and Jeff Miller, treasurer.

Subscribe to our free email newsletter

Get the latest news sent to your inbox